USEFUL PEOPLE
 

Computer people 80020 itsupport@ict.ox.ac.uk
     
Abbasi, Sadiq 77115 sadiq.abbasi@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Burgess, Sushila 83865
Castro, Maria 83615 maria.castro@ict.ox.ac.uk
Chard, Ian 80587 ian.chard@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Hill, David 77114 david.hill@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Jeffries, Neil 80588 neil.jeffries@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Kouznetsova, Svetlana 80046 svetlana.kouznetsova@ict.ox.ac.uk
Lipinski, Thaddeus 80036 or 71474 thaddeus.lipinski@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Lis, Lars 77109 lars.lis@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Neat, Geoffrey 80580 geoffrey.neate@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Plant, Jayne 83866 jep@bodley.ox.ac.uk
Price, David 80048 djp@sers.ox.ac.uk
Robinson, Sean 77114 sean.robinson@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Round, Mark 80043 mar@sers.ox.ac.uk
Walker, Nigel 80034 nigel.walker@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Wheatcraft, Tony 80041 anthony.wheatcraft@ouls.ox.ac.uk
     
Accounts    
     
McGinty, Shelby 77210 shelby.mcginty@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Mustafa, Shaheen 77118 shaheen.mustafa@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Triplow, Debora 77060 deborah.triplow@ouls.ox.ac.uk
     
Conservation
 
Edward Adcock 01235 532645
or
07824 372 023
edward.adcock@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Stack & book moving    
     
Cooper, Gary 07919 387484 garry.cooper@ouls.ox.ac.uk
Roger, Boyd 77007 boyd.rodger@bodley.ox.ac.uk
     
Studio    
     
Allan, James 77241 james.allan@ouls.ox.ac.uk
     
E-resources    
     
McAslan, Jonathan 77654 jonathan.mcaslan@ouls.ox.ac.uk
     
Clarendon Reception 77217  
Osney Reception 77600